Upcoming Services

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Pentecost 16

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Pentecost 17

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - Pentecost 18

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Pentecost 19

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Pentecost 20

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Pentecost 21

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - All Saints

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Pentecost 23

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Pentecost 24

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - Last Pentecost

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - Advent 1

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Advent 2

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - Advent 3

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service