Upcoming Services

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Pentecost 18

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Pentecost 19

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Pentecost 20

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Pentecost 21

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Pentecost 22

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Pentecost 23

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Pentecost 24

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Pentecost 25

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Pentecost 26

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Pentecost 27

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Advent 1

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Advent 2

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Advent 3

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Advent 4

7:45 am Sunday Service
10:00 am Choral Service